How To Form Local Community Watchdog Groups…

Snohomish County Reporter

So if you are one of the people who TRULY want to change the politics as usual & the corrupt culture of our local government & state government. Here is an outline of how you can start your own local watchdog groups, laws vary in different towns, cities, counties & states but if you don’t like the laws in any of them you have the tools to change them.

I am going to start offering classes to different communities to teach people how to start.

Here is a small list to get you going, if you need any help then you can call me or email me at anytime of the day, any day of the week. (You have to post or email me first so I don’t have to post my phone number here though) Just be warned though that I can’t offer you any legal advice, the only…

View original post 1,394 more words

Leave a Reply

