Some things are simply TOO BIG for me

Snohomish County Reporter

One thing that has made me a good mother, and a good rescuer, even a good investigator is that I know when I am facing something too big for me I have enough sense to ask for help or let someone bigger or more well equipped to handle it to take over for me.

Today was that day.

I called in the big guns & they are going to have to take over a good deal of what I have been working on. I think it is for the better anyway, they have better resources as well as teams & teams of people to work on the 10’s of 1000’s of documents & they have the authority to prosecute not just to write about it & hope someone sees it.

This goes so much further then just Snohomish County & I don’t want to take a chance of screwing up…

View original post 356 more words

Leave a Reply

