My “verdict” is in for the Snohomish County Sheriff’s Office…

I have been working 16 to 18 hours every single day for about 40 days straight: Make that: I have been working alongside the Snohomish County Sheriff’s office that many hours for 40 days straight.

I have been hired for the task of cleaning up a nefarious hotel which has been an adventure to say the very least. With the help of the Snohomish County Deputies I have accomplished a job that was supposed to take up to 2 months in 1 day & a week.

I blog here about all the corruption in Snoco, comment & share the headlines. Occasionally I even know some of the parties personally or have other knowledge about these situations.

There was no “back alley” crap going on this month. Even though I know one of the cops can’t stand me he still did what he was supposed to do in regards to the law & actually was very helpful in explaining some things to me about the laws dealing with my job so I can do it better, he even showed a compassionate side that gave me a new perspective on him.

Now sit down for this one… I actually shook hands with Pat Slack who is now the commander of the Snohomish County Regional Drug Task Force. Talk about a turn!

Honestly I keep trying to find all these “rotten cops” I read about, but I can’t seem to find them… maybe I have a mystical veil that makes me invisible to the bad ones. Who knows.

bush_04_06_2004_head_scratchI know everyone was hoping I’d find this but….

Bad_3f4fbd_968339all I found was this…

Det. Pete TeskeI figured I’d better post & let everyone know I’m still alive so here I am. On top of this new job I have my appeal & 3 lawsuits I am working on so not much time for blogging. I just found my computer & my internet tonight so I’ll be around a bit more now.

wordpress visitor
2 thoughts on “My “verdict” is in for the Snohomish County Sheriff’s Office…

  1. Brandia, I want to make something clear to you all who read this, about “Truth,” “Justice,” and the “American Way.” Laws are only words written on paper, words that change on society’s whim and are interpreted differently daily by politicians, lawyers, judges, and policemen.

    There are good laws and regulations, and there are occasionally bad laws or regulations, and it conforms to the highest traditions of a free society to offer resistance to “bad” laws or regulations, and to “disobey” them. Am I not destroying my enemies when I make friends of them, using God’s word of power and authority? Never undertake anything for which you wouldn’t have the courage to ask the blessings of heaven. Speak what you think today, in words as hard and bold as cannon-balls; and tomorrow speak what tomorrow thinks, in hard and bold words again, though it contradict every thing you said today; if that be Right, under God, to Preserve Thee. The Motto for this group is: For “I AM” a man or woman, who is firm in the Faith of CHRIST, and he, and I, have “SWORN WITH AN OATH” to defend my Rights, & my Animals.

    And if you can work hand in hand, with “good” law enforcement who will UPHOLD their OATH to enforcing the Rights of We the People in the U.S. Constitution, the more power and prayers to YOU all…. Well Done Brandia! Good Luck in the Future, You have My Blessings!

    Dean

    Like

Leave a Reply

