Real Funny… When are you going to learn I fight back?

Okay 2 posts in a single day.

NOTE TO MY REGULAR READERS: This post is intended for the putzes who hacked all of my accounts & then tried to block me

Yesterday my email, webpage, radio show, Facebook, & blog were ALL down, but evidently someone forgot about Twitter so I had an “Anonymous” group of friends fix it. I tried 4 different computers with 3 different operating systems, plus a couple cell phones & nothing so then I got on Twitter & went whining to my friends. They fixed it in a 1/2 hour.

First off if you are trying to be sneaky you might want to go back to plan A & work on that a bit. If it would’ve just been one or two things I could’ve chalked it up to something I did but to screw with ALL 5 things at once.

I am guessing you were intending to “send me a message”

The message I got was:

THAT I AM GETTING TO YOU!

THAT I AM SAYING THINGS YOU DON’T WANT KNOWN!

THAT I AM GETTING UNDER YOUR SKIN IN A BAD WAY!

Oh wait: Was that not the message? My bad…

I don’t know who it was yet but once my friends figure it out then let’s hope that you all had warrants to be in my accounts, I would also like to point out that I am NOT stupid enough to keep any of my info where you can get to it, & I back up everything somewhere else.

I have never felt so vindicated in this whole ordeal as I do right now, if I wasn’t bothering anyone then they would not be bothering with me.

I published my earlier post just to prove I could in spite of everything being hacked & blocked. I bet it really fissed you off that I was able to do my radio show tonight without my internet! All of your lies, all of your dirty underhanded sneaky attempts at railroading me & your blatant disregard for the law will all come back to bite you. So now I have to wonder exactly what you were looking for…

I have told you all that there is power in truth & in truth is knowledge & in knowledge is the key. You must understand by now that I am willing to take this to the United States Supreme Court if need be.

Now go get yourself something else to do, you have ceased to amuse me.

wordpress visitor
One thought on “Real Funny… When are you going to learn I fight back?

Leave a Reply

