Please don’t forget my dogs & my cat: They are the one’s who are helpless & in the hands of these monsters

On January,6th Everett AC Officer showed up with a warrant to take my dogs at 10a.m. they arrived at the shelter at 4:45p.m. by the time they got there:

Hoki my 8 yr old Kelpie was having seizures.

Soffie my 12 yr old Schnauzer  was bloody, missing teeth, & hypothermic. She was soaking wet by the time she got to the shelter & then in August she was either hit by a cat or attacked by another dog

George my 14 yr old Eskimo who was terminally ill dog could no longer walk & was bleeding from his rectum. They slaughtered him 5 days later, played in his intestines, cut out all of his internal organs & put sticky notes all over them. In direct violation of my Native beliefs, the whereabouts of his remains are still unknown

They have given 2 of my dogs medications that are known to kill those breeds of dogs,they have put the 14 yr old Pom mix into extreme pancreatitus

They are over-medicating my boy with seizures.

I have no idea what ever became of my cat, since the last time he was recorded on their books was 1/20/2011.

All of this because I used to pull pit bulls from this shelters & complained because they were all coming out injured, maced, or both, & because evidently Officer Lori Trask has some issue with my weight & ethnicity

wordpress visitor
One thought on “Please don’t forget my dogs & my cat: They are the one’s who are helpless & in the hands of these monsters

Leave a Reply

