Taking a little bit of a break here. BRB

I got a hysterical phone call this morning, the other person was laughing hysterically, not me. I have been working on so many Briefs, Motions, Complaints & Lawsuits that somewhere I lost my last 12 remaining brain cells.

I just read my brief & yes it sounds like it might have been written by a drunk dyslexic 4 yr old with the jitters!!! Good grief, please disregard my brief I posted earlier & once I get one that makes any sense to more than a monkey I will post it.

I was so panicked because (of course) the Municipal Court did not or would not do the transcripts for my appeal so that I would miss the deadline. I was trying to get it in before the time limit, while working on my complaint to the Judicial Commission, The Medical Quality Assurance Board, The Ethics Board, Personal Lawsuits & The Dept of Justice, plus getting my Writ of Prohibition & Habeus Corpus ready… Somewhere in there I just seemed to have spun SIDEWAYS.

I have 23 different stories I am working on right now for other people! I need to take a step back & concentrate on my own issues & my own animals right now. I promise I will get back to them as soon as I am done with my own garbage. Please remember I do this on my own time. I am helping my kids with their kids, pretty much raising my twin grandsons, going between 3 houses, trying to get all of my legal stuff done, taking 5 different classes, & doing all of my own research. I am also doing house blessings, pet blessings, weddings, & I have over 25 genealogy groups I run. I also still do as much rescue as I can & we also still do the classroom education, shot, flea, & wormer clinics as well as about 20 other things rescue involves.

We have lost 3 dogs just this year as well. Most of you know about Gage one of the dogs I pulled from the Everett Shelter who was absolutely brutalized, he finally lost his fight with Lupus, then we had one of the other senior Kennewick Eskimo’s who lost her fight with Lymphoma, & finally a 14 yr old lab stray boy had a heart attack & just passed away. (He was 10 yrs old when the family adopted him so we know that he had a good life with good people for the last 4 years) It is so hard to see these families who have taken in these dogs when no one else would, finally lose them.

I have to keep busy or else all I can do is just think of & miss my babies, after almost 15 months it hasn’t gotten any easier, it has only gotten worse because my animals are seniors & every day I lose it another day I can never get back… No amount of money can ever get that back. I have also not gotten to do Ceremony for George so he has been trapped here this whole time as well.

I don’t usually show much of my emotion as far as pain, I refuse to give the prosecutor, animal control officer, shelter manager & the judge the satisfaction, but anyone who knows me knows all of the work I am doing is for my babies, & for all the Pitbulls, Staffies, Mastiff’s & American Bulldogs I couldn’t save or help. I look evil in the face every time I go to court & there are days when I wonder how long it will take me to become like them :~(…

I’ll be back as soon as I get my briefs, motions & lawsuits done, in the meantime you can still email me anytime you need help or have a question.

BRB!!!

wordpress visitor
2 thoughts on “Taking a little bit of a break here. BRB

  1. OH & THIS IS JUST FOR THE JUDGE & THE PROSECUTOR’S EDIFICATION:

    I am doing all of this from that little notebook I brought to court that I have had since 2008, that only has one working USB port, which I have to use for my mouse, that takes exactly 14 minutes to start up & crashes at bi-hourly intervals, but bless it’s heart it is still hanging in there.

    My classes are free.

    I don’t charge for Blessings.

    We have long time donors who occasionally buy the shots, wormer, flea meds, & a few who will even pay for low cost spay/neuter for a dog or cat.

    We have vets who will donate services to seniors, veterans & low income people on a case by case basis.

    We have pet food stores who donate food. Most of which I share with the local food bank, other rescues & low income people in need.

    We have schools and/or classrooms who sponsor our rescue & make stuffies, & treats for animals. (Yes my animals are used for Education & are adopted out of state on occasion which is what makes you liable for the Federal Animal Terrorist Act)

    Oh & I use the public library for Ancestry.com to for the genealogy groups since it is free.

    The King County Library system allows 70 free copies a week, & I have a few volunteers who also use their copy quotas to print some stuff for me.

    Recently I woke up to find a brand new in the box printer with extra ink cartridges & reams of paper on my front doorstep.

    SO JUST IN CASE YOU WERE THINKING OF DRAGGING ME BACK INTO COURT AND MAKING ME FILL OUT YET ANOTHER FINANCIAL STATEMENT, SAVE US BOTH THE TIME AND TROUBLE. I AM STILL NOT INDEPENDENTLY WEALTHY SO DON’T GET YOUR HOPES UP.

    UNFORTUNATELY I HAVE CHOSEN A “PROFESSION” THAT MAKES SURE YOU ARE CONSTANTLY ON THE VERGE OF BANKRUPTCY AND EVEN IF I GET ANY MONEY FROM THE TORT CLAIM I AM FILING AGAINST YOU: THAT IS GOING INTO DESTROYING YOUR IGNORANT PREJUDICED BREED SPECIFIC DISCRIMINATION AKA B.S.L. IT’LL BE CALLED “GAGE’S LAW”

    BUT MY KARMA “ACCOUNT” IS FULL… YOU MIGHT WANT TO CHECK YOURS.

    Like

Leave a Reply

