Why I won’t shut up, Why I won’t quit talking, Why I’ll never stop fighting.

I don’t know who the MORON is that emailed me, but your email will be forwarded to the Dept of Justice, the FBI  the US Attorney General

No I will not take down my blog & web page, No I will not shut up, No I will not not stop fighting, No I will not quit posting, No I will NOT leave these people alone. YES I am going to be there around every corner, at every Campaign until I get rid of these people in power, YES I think I can beat City hall, YES I am retarded enough to think that I can win because YES I think that the Superior Court Judges, or the Appellate Court Judges are not crooked, YES I still believe in the American way, the Constitution, & the Foundations this country was built on, YES I believe a little spic is going to win, to prevail, & YES I believe if my animals are still alive that I will have them again, YES I believe I can change the ILLEGAL codes in this city, YES I think I can fight city hall.

So to whomever emailed me to try to harass, bully & intimidate me… ALL YOU DID IS LET ME KNOW THAT SOMETHING I SAID REALLY GOT TO YOU, SOMETHING I SAID SCARED YOU BAD ENOUGH THAT YOU HAD TO TRY TO SEND ME AN EMAIL  OFF OF A DISPOSABLE FAKED EMAIL ADDRESS, & EVEN IF I NEVER FIND OUT WHO IT WAS: GUESS WHAT? DOESN’T MATTER! I GOT TO YOU, YOU JUST LET ME KNOW I AM RIGHT, THAT I HAVE MERIT IN MY CASE, THAT THE CITY WAS WRONG. IT IS ALSO JUST GOING TO MAKE ME MORE DETERMINED TO FIGHT TO THE END.

Funny thing is someone sent me another email, right before this one because I was telling them I probably sound like a little nut when I am talking about the legal aspects of this case since most people don’t understand the law, and because of the fact that I won’t back down or shut up when most folks would’ve given up from the beginning of the whole thing. NOT ME!!! NEVER!!! Don’t ever threaten me again, I don’t take to being threatened, that just makes me fight harder. Oh and calling me a little spic, that was classic Everett attitude wasn’t it?

Just remember this:

The mighty oak was once just a little nut who stood it’s ground!

I got an especially repulsive, & threatening email  that came from a disposable fake email address. After I got done being furious I actually just had to laugh out loud.

Whoever the Moron is that sent it obviously doesn’t know anything about Autistic people! My step-dad used to whip me until I was bloody because I wouldn’t cry, scream or yell, I would just sit there staring at him, literally until I passed out, even then I would get up & just go to bed. If an autistic person doesn’t want to do something you are NOT going to get them to do it. If you try to convince an Autisitic person that they are wrong you are NOT going to win, unless you are actually using real true black & white logic, if you cross an Autisitc person they will NOT stop til til they win & you admit you were wrong.

Maybe that’s why I love terriers, Pitties, Staffies, English, American, Bull, Schnauzers, Chihuahuahs,once they get their sites set on something they won’t stop for any reason & they truly seem to understand the difference between what is fair & right & what is NOT.

You can bury me in bull, you can continue lying, I can go through one court after another all the way to the US Supreme Courts & if you don’t think I am willing to do this just please try me!!! You have to ask yourself how much of your life do you want to spend with me? Because I gotta tell you: I am NOT going away, I am not going to quit fighting, I am not going to give up ever.

You screwed with my animals, innocent precious little beings who have had so much misery in their lives and I promised them I would protect them & then this happens, I keep my word at all costs to people or animals. Every single one of them means more to me than my own life. Those are my babies, I was supposed to protect them, & that is what I aim to do.

How many times has the city of Everett been taken to court for taking people’s property and LOST??? I can’t find one case they’ve won in Appellate or State Supreme Court… Doesn’t that tell them something? Quit stealing people’s things, quit wasting tax payer money & federal funds to keep breaking the law DUH!!!

As for the hollow threats “I should watch out” “I should watch my back” “I never know who or what’s around the next corner” PLEASE, I could choke to death on a piece of popcorn tomorrow, so could you you dumb arse. You have to be afraid of dying to fear death. Oh & yes ” I do know who I am messing with”:Liars, Cheats,Thieves, Ingrates, Corrupt POS SOB’s!!! Was that supposed to be a surprize? Again… DUH!

It would’ve been as simple as giving me back my animals, apologizing & moving on, but the City couldn’t do that, they had to win by any means necessary… DID I MENTION THAT I HATE LIARS AND THIEVES ALMOST AS MUCH AS I HATE WOMEN AND CHILD ABUSERS, AND MOLESTERS. DOES THAT GIVE YOU ANY IDEA AT ALL AT HOW MUCH I HATE THEIR LYING STEALING CHEATING BEHINDS? I don’t think they really know but I intend on showing them.

Ugh I just wish I could post the email so you all could get a good laugh off of it too, but I guess I can’t… Anyway here is a list I found that pretty much covers my personality, I would take heed of it. I’ve put my personality traits in italics.

High Functioning Autistic Personality Traits
Resistance to change
Repetitive use of words/phrases
Above Average intelligence
Preference to being alone (often aloof)
Prone to tantrums (meltdowns)
Difficulty socializing / mixing with others
Avoids eye contact
No real fear of Danger
Over / Under sensitivity to pain
Uneven gross / fine motor skills (Clumsy)
Non-responsive to verbal-cues
A high level of sensory awareness
Exceptional attention to detail
Life is based on order and logic
Literal understanding
High level ability to focus on one item of interest
Unique personality traits
Very trusting of others
Unconcerned with the opinions of others
Difficulties with non-verbal communication
Inappropriate facial expressions
Inability to read others facial expressions
Inability to perceive facial recognition
Delay of expressive language skills
Significant differences in oral language
Unusual pitch or tone
Faster or slower rate than normal
Mainly uses nouns
Limited in social functions
Difficulty changing topics
Problems initiating the communication
Difficulty using unwritten rules (grey areas of life)
Inability to maintain conversation on a topic
Inappropriate interrupting
Abrupt switch to new subject or interest

Just a final note: If any of this sounds like a “threat” trust me when I say it is not, I don’t threaten people, that gives them the advantage, I have stated the obvious facts, you stole my animals, you lied, you cheated, you harassed me, you’ve abused my animals, I simply will not quit, or go away until you give me back my animals, apologize & restore my reputation with the community with a PUBLIC apology, and absolute expungement of my records & change your unconstitutional codes of harassment. Period. I will not take down this blog, I will not take down my web page, & will not stop fighting. All that is needed to change things is for one person to take a stand, for one person to scream out loud, one person to shine a light on the filth & corruption, that ONE person will be me. You won one battle through lies, but we’ve still got a whole war ahead of us.

wordpress visitor
3 thoughts on “Why I won’t shut up, Why I won’t quit talking, Why I’ll never stop fighting.

  1. I’m sorry honey!!! I know what movie you are thinking about… I forgot the name too 🙂 The one where the girl comes out of the TV & they are by a lighthouse, that gave me nightmares for almost 2 months & I still don’t want to watch TV!

    Like

Leave a Reply

