Susie Kush Cleared of all charges in stolen Marysville Husky

The owner told everyone in a comment stream that Susie Kush had been cleared of all charges.

It didn’t make the front page news like her arrest did. Why is that?

It didn’t take a ROCKET SCIENTIST to figure out it wasn’t her on the video. So now what?

The person I believed it is, is using a disease as an alibi, a disease I went through while raising 4 of my own children, 5 of my siblings, 2 nephews & a niece. Yes 12 kids & 2 jobs, & that was 20 yrs ago when the Chemo & Radiation treatments were brutal. So really I am not buying it, I have dealt with this person for over a decade, I just seen them & they looked fine.

So it looks like they will get away with it Scott Free… That is the way it is up here. I know pretty much everyone in the rescue community & NO ONE who resembles this woman is involved in rescue. I have went back through over 20 years of photos of rescuers & volunteers because it is the best interest of rescuers everywhere that if this woman was supposedly from a rescue that she be caught & dealt with, & EVERY rescuer I have talked to says the same thing. If it was a rescuer one of us would’ve already turned her in.

I don’t have the following of the big newspapers, but I thought I would at least put it out there that this woman has been cleared, since the newspapers won’t.

wordpress visitor
One thought on “Susie Kush Cleared of all charges in stolen Marysville Husky

Leave a Reply

