Back to an old post! Now I know where they are getting their lies from!!!

I swear if I was ANY SLOWER I’d be a snail. I was looking at my trackers & my site stats & an old post is being read over & over & over & it is being copied & pasted, like crazy…  I looked at the post & it was from when all of this started, & I just realized this is where all the weird stuff the prosecutor & Rose is saying is coming from, then I realized a couple little nifty things as well. I still have all of the original emails from all of this nonsense, & in them is all I need to prove that Rose is a filthy low life scum bag liar, I mean I know it but NOW I CAN PROVE IT!!! So back to the drawing board, I thought I had to have all this that & the other but now I can prove their witness was lying, & best yet, blow this thing all to hell in a handbag.

 

The post was an absolute mess but if you go back & look at it you will notice that the dates are all wrong, the stuff they said on the vet reports to the courts is what I told them in the letter, a letter that Rose helped me write because she said that if I told them the truth they would come & take her animals as she had 6 pending charges against her from animal control. She played me good but it just backfired!

 

HERE IS THE LINK, PLEASE READ IT (OR AS MUCH AS YOU CAN) IT IS ME TRYING TO KEEP UP WITH A PSYCHOTIC PERSON SO SOMETIMES IT DOESN’T MAKE SENSE BUT I CLEANED IT UP QUITE A BIT SO IT WOULD BE EASIER. ANYTHING I SAY OR REPLY TO IS ON BOLD UNDERLINED LETTER & A LOT OF IT IS REPEAT STUFF, BUT THE BEAUTY IS SHE CHANGES THE LIES EVERY OTHER EMAIL & POSTING. JUST SEE HOW MANY DISCREPANCIES YOU CAN SEE… I HAVE FOUND 23 ALREADY!

https://animallawnewsandabuse.wordpress.com/2011/02/07/and-the-plot-thickens/

 

I really wish I would’ve went to the city council meeting last night!!! Meet all the do nothings in person…. I think I am going to devote today to writing about them. Oh maybe one should ask themselves why I haven’t brought up council members Moore & Roberts yet… I am up to 68 laws they have broken so far in my Motion so far, so if my attorney doesn’t ask for a dismissal or a change of venue or at the very least the judge to recuse himself for stating that I was guilty & THEN for stating that all of my dogs blood tests were just awful when they weren’t; thereby PROVING he has been talking to the prosecutor so he is already prejudiced& IT IS AGAINST THE COURT RULES FOR HIM TO BE DOING THAT Oh & for the record none of the dogs blood tests were ‘awful” you can see what I have right on my web page.

 

GOOD MORNING TO THE CITY OF EVERETT!

 

wordpress visitor
One thought on “Back to an old post! Now I know where they are getting their lies from!!!

Leave a Reply

