My You Tube Video…. Everett Animal Control = Animal Abusers

This is a video I made in memory of my poor little animals. I don’t know if they are dead or alive, if not Rest in Peace my babies, I know they lost my dead dog’s body, so he is probably rotting away in a landfill or been sold to a rendering plant. Everett Animal Control & Everett Animal Rescue Foundation, along with the City of Everett Government you will pay for what you did to them, with your stinky blood money, but just wait til you see HOW I am going to use any Tort money I get from you….

wordpress visitor
2 thoughts on “My You Tube Video…. Everett Animal Control = Animal Abusers

Leave a Reply

