WOO HOO! I have a warrant….

You are all now consorting with a bonafied criminal. Yep it’s true! I was 18 minutes late for court, my attorney was present, & I called to let them know I was going to be late by a few minutes & the judge Judge Mitchell entered a warrant for me anyway… They FINALLY found a way to “get me” LOL!

I would suggest if anyone is short on cash just call Crimestoppers & tell them there is a wanted “Fugitive” on the loose in the city of Lynnwood (but you have to split the 1000 bucks with me!)

Just when I think they can’t get any more pathetic or petty, I find out just how much lower they can go… but the taxpayers are on the hook for this one too. There is the cost of issuing the warrant then the cost of the next court date to get it quashed, then there is the cost of returning the warrant & if they decide to come & pick me up sometime this week or weekend then there is the cost of having an outside agency come & get me as well as the cost of booking me, receiving & of course the continuing medical care I will need in jail plus the daily cost of incarceration.

We will see who has the last laugh.

wordpress visitor
One thought on “WOO HOO! I have a warrant….

Leave a Reply

