The Natives are getting restless (or just nosy)

Hello Everyone! As most of you know I have court in the morning… The natives must getting restless because they are scanning my page to see what I’m writing about. How sad for them. Again I might remind you I can tell WHO visited my web page, what search terms were used, & which links they used to get here…

Sorry to disappoint you but I will see you tomorrow in court. I don’t have anything to say to you for you to use against me other than I am at peace with my world. I have done nothing wrong except for trust the wrong people, & now that I have all of the evidence I need I can prove my case. I know at least 1 of you is hoping the media will show up so you can be on TV again. The other I have lots of surprises for you in the morning.

I will say this, it was almost 7 hours before the AC officers got my dogs to the shelter, I just got the medical records that said my little Schnauzer was bleeding, missing teeth & hypothermic when she arrived. She left my nice warm car, dry with all of her teeth… I will find out what the hell was done to my dogs for 7 hours, I will find out what happened to my little girl. There is a river right next to the shelter: Did they try to drown her, did they let her escape? How did she lose teeth? Why was she hypothermic?

You should also know my tort attorney told me today that win or lose, my Tort claim has very little to do with the criminal case. My Tort Claim still stands, it is still valid either way… but I think someone already knew that.

Just wait til this is over & I can tell everyone the truth without fearing for my dog’s lives. That’s when you should come & check out my pages & my blogs.

To everyone else thank you for all of your warm wishes & prayers. I truly appreciate it. For all the people traveling across state lines & across the state to be here for me: Thank you so very much, I am so touched that I can’t express it in words. I would tell you personally but I don’t want to get accused of witness tampering since the Stevens County prosecutor is helping out the Everett City Prosecutor, giving him little hints tips & tricks. I could almost write the WHOLE script out for you tomorrow… Good night & G*d Bless all.

Nosce te ipsum. Nosce inimicum tuum

Should the enemy strengthen his van, he will weaken his rear; should he strengthen his rear, he will weaken his van; should he strengthen his left, he will weaken his right; should he strengthen his right, he will weaken his left. If he sends reinforcements everywhere, he will everywhere be weak.
– Sun Tzu

Whoever is first in the field and awaits the coming of the enemy, will be fresh for the fight; whoever is second in the field and has to hasten to battle will arrive exhausted.
– Sun Tzu

“The most dangerous creation of any society is the man who has nothing to lose.”
– James Arthur Baldwin quotes

wordpress visitor
3 thoughts on “The Natives are getting restless (or just nosy)

  1. I can not sleep…

    I needed to apologize to a few people. I have taken off most of my comments & comments from others on my a lot of my posts. Some because they were spam, others because I couldn’t confirm who the people were, so on any comment please don’t push the persons name because it may take you to another website.

    The image of my little Sophia, bleeding, hypothermic with teeth missing won’t stop running through my head, I can’t imagine any one hurting her, I can’t see how someone could harm her, she is innocent, the people who had her & were supposedly taking her from me because I was the big bad mean person, abused her, & possibly almost killed her. She was hypothermic, all I can think of is the river right next to the shelter…

    Why can’t the gutless bastards pick on someone their own size, take me on someday. What they have done to my Soffie is only a fraction of what was done to the Pit Bulls I used to rescue from there, & is probably being done on a daily basis. Judging from what I seen, my animals aren’t doing any better. They have had to endure this for EIGHT & a HALF MONTHS, I have to live with not knowing, they have to live it, I hope that if I die & go to hell for all this hatred in my heart that me & Cujo get to run their hell.

    I don’t have any brilliant flashy TV show moves but I do have the truth, & the truth is stronger than all of their hatred & lies. I also have proof of everything I have said in black & white, I also have witnesses who are very well respected, who won’t lie for anyone, who know the truth.

    I am having this whole blog entered into evidence, yes… Since they saw fit to use portions of it in their Motion of Limine, then ALL of it should be included. I will make sure of it, or I will make it a mistrial. I am sick & tired of bullies, animal abusers with titles, & corrupt people in government.

    Like

Leave a Reply

