EMERGENCY IN STEVENS COUNTY WASHINGTON!!!

I am not near the Spokane area, but I just got a call from a hysterical contractor who tells me that the Stevens County Sheriff a man named Gowin is out there taking pictures & Ms Deskins fell over & he just left her there, the contractor had to run down to help her up. The cop was blocking her driveway, & said Mr Rasmussen sent him over there. The contractor turned on his camera cell phone to take a video clip because he thought he might be in danger as well. I can not get through to Ms Deskins so I don’t know if she is alive or dead, I don’t know what they have done & they are harassing her tenants on the property about their own animals as well. Anyone in the Spokane area? It will take me 5 or more hours to drive over there, she did not tell me she was going over there today or I would’ve sent my son with her. SHIT. I am forwarding all the info i have to the media, & to her attornies over here as well but if anyone has any ideas now would be a good time to tell me a couple few!!!!!!!!!!!

MIGHTY CONVENIENT THAT AS SOON AS I MAKE MY PUBLIC RECORDS REQUEST THEY ARE BACK OVER TO HER PLACE & FURTHERMORE HOW DID THEY EVEN KNOW SHE WAS OVER THERE TODAY???

wordpress visitor
Leave a Reply

