Are they deaf or just ……?

Okay so my attorney is not doing anything, I have had the flu from hell so I will try to get down to Superior court to file my appeal to represent myself Pro Se, but I have a funny thing to tell you all. I sent all the demands for discovery, & I CC’d in the prosecutor, & my attorney, she emails e back & says she doesn’t have it… Why would she, I told her I was requesting it from the prosecutor. Okay so she doesn’t understand what I am asking for, I did another demand for discovery & she doesn’t have any idea what discovery I am talking about when it was CLEARLY on the prosecutors demand for discovery… so she is not reading anything, then just to top it off she got up in court & says she knew NOTHING about my demand for the return of the animals, when I clearly CC’d her in as well. So it just proves she has not even read anything to do with my case, nor is she at all interested in representing me or defending me. I sent another Demand for Discovery but this time I sent it to the City of Everett, Mayor, Prosecutor, City Attorney & my Attorney so hopefully someone “gets” it. They will ignore me, that is what they do but they can not say they didn’t get it:

DEMAND FOR DISCOVERY
Monday, May 16, 2011 5:26 AM
From:
“Life Matters”
View contact details
To:
mfisher@ci.everett.wa.us, mvirant@blslpllc.com
Cc:
cwiersma@ci.everett.wa.us, kreardon@ci.everett.wa.us

I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE DISCOVERY I REQUESTED ALMOST A MONTH AGO & COURT IS 11 DAYS OFF.

MERIDITH TIL I GET MY COURT DATE YOU ARE STILL MY LAWYER, I SPECIFICALLY ASKED YOU TO GET THE INFORMATION/DISCOVERY & YOU HAVE NOT EVEN CONTACTED THE VIDEO EXPERT OR ANY OF MY WITNESSES. IN ANSWER TO YOUR QUESTION OF WHERE THE INFORMATION WAS: IT WAS ON THE PROSECUTORS DEMAND FOR DISCOVERY HE SAID HE WAS GOING TO BE SUBMITTING VIDEO, PICTURES, & RECORDED STATEMENTS. I DON’T HAVE THE RECORDS CUSTODIANS NAMES OR QUALIFICATIONS, NO RESULTS FROM VIDEO, AUDIO, OR PHOTO AUTHENTICATION. IT SAYS THEY ARE PRESENTING MEDICAL/FIRE RECORDS DON’T HAVE THOSE, I STILL DON’T KNOW WHAT BAC RECORDS OR INFORMATION IS & NEITHER DO YOU & I STILL DON’T HAVE IT, & “OTHER TANGIBLE OBJECTS” TOO VAGUE OF A TERM I WANT TO KNOW EXACTLY WHAT IT IS. IT IS ALSO WHERE HE ASKED IF I WAS GOING TO STIPULATE AT TRIAL FOR MY CRIMINAL RECORD. PLEASE FIND IT & READ IT.

I HAVE ALSO READ THE WITNESS RULES & YES ROSE ADAMS BACKGROUND IS ADMISSABLE, IT SHOWS A HISTORY OF UTILIZING THE SYSTEM TO SUIT HER OWN NEEDS & HER LACK OF CREDIBILITY. THIS IS A WOMAN WHO GETS RESTRAINING ORDERS AGAINST 8 YR OLD BOYS. A WOMAN WHO LOST HER KIDS BECAUSE SHE IS A NARCISSISTIC BI POLAR WOMAN WITH A BORDERLINE PERSONALITY DISORDER WHO IS CURRENTLY MENTALLY UNSTABLE & ON SSD FOR HER MENTAL ILLNESS WHO ABUSED HER CHILDREN. SHE HAS 92 DIFFERENT COMMUNICATIONS WITH THE LAW. THIS IS ALSO A WOMAN WITH 2 PIT BULLS WHO ARE DANGEROUS, & 5 OTHER DOGS, WHO MAY HAVE KILLED MY CAT, & LET HER CAT GET KILLED BY ONE OF HER PITBULLS. I AM VERY INTERESTED TO SEE IF YOU DROPPED THE CHARGES AGAINST HER WITH ANIMAL CONTROL IN EXCHANGE FOR HER TESTIMONY IN MY CASE. I CAN ALSO PROVE THAT IT WAS ME NOT HER WHO WAS GIVING ALL THE INFO TO THE SNOHOMISH COUNTY PROSECUTOR IN REGARDS TO THE RENE ROSKE PUPPY MILL, WHICH SHOWS SHE IS DISHONEST. SHE EVEN WENT ON TELEVISION TO SAY SHE DID IT ALL, BUT I ALSO SEE YOU ARE DOING ABSOLUTELY NOTHING ABOUT ALL HER (RENE ROSKE) LITTLE OPERATIONS SHE STILL HAS IN THE CITY OF EVERETT. WHY IS THAT?

THIS IS LIKE AN IDIOT CONVENTION IN SUITS & TIES. YOU MR FISHER USING MY BLOG TO MAKE POINTLESS ARGUMENTS WITH NO MERIT, YOU MS VIRANT NOT EVEN KNOWING WHERE THE LIST OF EVIDENCE THEY ARE PRESENTING IS OR WHAT IT SAYS. MR FISHER I HAVE SENT IN A FORMAL COMPLAINT ABOUT YOU TRYING TO TRICK ME AT THE SUPERIOR COURT HEARING & GETTING ME TO PRESENT ALL OF MY EVIDENCE AT THAT HEARING. AS WELL AS FILING A COMPLAINT AGAINST YOU, JUDGE MITCHELL FOR THE STATEMENTS HE MADE IN COURT ABOUT MY GUILT, & AGAINST COMMISSIONER WAGGONER FOR HER PART IN THE SUPERIOR COURT KANGAROO SCHEME.

IT HAS BEEN 130 DAYS SINCE I HAVE SEEN MY OWN ANIMALS FOR A MISDEMEANOR CHARGE BUT YET THE CITY OF EVERETT IS FACING A 10 MILLION DOLLAR BUDGET SHORTFALL. YET YOU HAVE THE TIME & MONEY TO PROSECUTE A HOMELESS WOMAN WHO’S ANIMALS WERE NOT IN LIFE THREATENING DANGER. WITH AN AFFIRMATIVE DEFENSE. I HAVE BEEN TO COURT WELL OVER 16 TIMES IN THIS MATTER & THE TRIAL HASN’T EVEN STARTED YET,SO HOW DO YOU THINK THE TAXPAYERS WILL FEEL ABOUT PAYING THIS BILL. I REALIZE I HAVE RUBBED EVERYONE’S EGOS THE WRONG WAY. I DON’T CARE, SERIOUSLY, I RESCUE DOGS NOT PEOPLE BECAUSE MOST PEOPLE AREN’T WORTH SAVING. I HAVE SERIOUSLY HAD IT WITH ALL OF YOU & MS VIRANT YOU GOT UP IN COURT & STATED YOU HAD NO IDEA I HAD SENT THE DEMAND FOR THE RETURN OF MY ANIMALS WHICH TELLS ME YOU ARE NOT READING ANYTHING PERTAINING TO MY CASE BECAUSE I CC’D YOU IN TO THE DEMAND. I HAVE BEEN SO SICK I HAVEN’T BEEN ABLE TO GET OUT OF BED ALL WEEK, BUT I AM BETTER NOW.

SO HERE IS WHAT WE HAVE SO FAR:
1) WHEN I FIRST MOVED BACK TO EVERETT I HAD OFFICER TRASK HARASSING ME & MY FAMILY CONSTANTLY OVER 2 PIT BULLS WE OWNED, SO BADLY I GAVE MY DOGS AWAY BECAUSE I FEARED FOR THEIR LIVES

2) I USED TO RESCUE DOGS FROM EAS, I HAVE 2 COPS & A VERY RESPECTED MEMBER OF THE COMMUNITY AS WITNESSES FOR THE FACT THEY WERE COMING OUT INJURED & MACED. ONCE I COMPLAINED ABOUT IT I WAS STOPPED FROM PULLING DOGS. BY.. DRUMROLLLLLL OFFICER TRASK COMPLAINING ABOUT ME PULLING

3) OFFICER TRASK CAN NOT KEEP HERSELF FROM USING THIN OR NATIVE AMERICAN IN DESCRIBING ME. SO SKINNY INJUNS CAN’T OWN DOGS IN EVERETT? WHAT JURY ISN’TGOING TO LOOK AT HER, LOOK AT ME & WONDER WHY SHE IS SO COMPELLED TO USE THESE IDENTIFIERS IN EVERY SINGLE STATEMENT?

4) PLEASE LOOK AT THE VET RECORDS. I AM GOING TO TEAR THEM TO SHREDS, AS WELL AS THE PICTURES. ALSO THE VET PERJURED HERSELF & I HAVE PROOF OF IT.

YOU CAN TAKE ANYTHING I SAY & TWIST IT AROUND MR FISHER BUT THE TRUTH REMAINS, THIS IS A MALICIOUS PROSECUTION & WASTE OF TAXPAYERS DOLLARS, & YOU HAD BETTER NOT EVEN TRY TO MAKE THIS A CLOSED COURTROOM. THERE ARE A LOT OF PEOPLE WHO ARE INTERESTED IN THIS CASE.

I WANT THE DISCOVERY I REQUESTED & I WANT IT NOW OR I WANT THE CHARGES DISMISSED & MY ANIMALS & PROPERTY RETURNED TO ME IMMEDIATELY IF NOT SOONER. YOU DID NOT FILE A REQUEST TO KEEP MY PROPERTY WITHIN 45 DAYS AS REQUIRED BY LAW, SO IT NEEDS TO BE RETURNED TO ME IMMEDIATELY. YOUR MAYOR IS AN ATTORNEY MAYBE YOU SHOULD DEFER TO HIM OR MR ILES IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS MATTER BUT I WOULD THINK YOU WOULD KNOW ENOUGH ABOUT IT AS IT WERE BY ALL THE CASES IN APPELLATE COURT INRE YOUR JURISDICTION TAKING OTHER PEOPLE’S PROPERTY ILLEGALLY.

MAKE NO MISTAKES I AM FILING A TORT CLAIM AGAINST THE CITY FOR WHAT YOU GUYS DID TO GEORGE, GUTTED HIM CUT OUT ALL OF HIS INTERNAL ORGANS & PUT STCKY NOTES ON HIS HEART, WHAT KIND OF SICK PERSON DOES THAT TO ANOTHER LIVING SOUL? IN OUR CULTURE THAT HAS EFFECTIVELY TRAPPED HIS SOUL HERE FOR ALL ETERNITY, & THE REFUSAL TO RETURN HIS REMAINS TO ME IS JUST INDICITIVE OF YOUR SICK SADISTIC M.O. WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO WITH HIS BODY? PRESENT IT AT COURT, NOT ONLY ARE YOU ALL SICK YOU ARE CRUEL & TWISTED & I HOPE TO GOD THAT SOMEONE TREATS YOU THIS WAY SOME DAY. I CAN NOT EVEN FIGURE OUT HOW IT IS YOU SLEEP AT NIGHT, I’M PRETTY SURE I DON’T WANT TO BECAUSE THEN I WOULD HAVE TO THINK LIKE YOU. MS VIRANT I WOULD GET OUT OF EVERETT BEFORE THEY EAT YOUR SOUL TOO.

I WANT THE EVIDENCE AUTHENTICATED. I WANT THE LIST OF “OTHER TANGIBLE OBJECTS” A SPECIFIC LIST, & COPIES. I AM GOING TO QUESTION THE JURY, BECAUSE YES I HAVE THE RIGHT TO HAVE A JURY OF MY PEERS NOT THE PEOPLE YOU TWO PICK OUT, MY PEERS. AS A MATTER OF FACT I MAY NEED TO CALL ADDITIONAL EXPERT WITNESSES. IN THE CASE OF THE EXTRA EVIDENCE. WHERE ARE ALL THE EMAILS BETWEEN ROSE & THE EAS/EAC STAFF & HER? WHERE ARE MY VET REPORTS & LAB WORK? I WILL BE DOWN THERE TOMORROW, & SORRY FOR MISSING OUR APPT. MS VIRANT BUT I WAS SICK & HAVE NO PHONE NOW.

I AM ALSO SENDING OUT THE REST OF THE COMPLAINTS TO THE OTHER AGENCIES. I AM ALSO REQUESTING A CONFLICTS JUDGE FOR THE SUPERIOR COURT MATTER AS I HAVE A COMPALINT AGAINST COMMISIONER WAGGONER & JUDGE MITCHELL STATED HE SITS ON THE SUPERIOR COURT BENCH AS WELL. AS FOR WHY JUDGE MITCHELL HASN’T RECUSED HIMSELF FROM THIS CASE AFTER THE STATEMENTS HE MADE AT THE FOSTER CARE HEARING IS BEYOND ME. A JUDGE CAN NOT CONVICT A PERSON BEFORE A TRIAL EVEN COMMENCES. MR FISHER YOUR STATEMENT IN SUPERIOR COURT THAT EVERETT IS A FIRST CLASS CITY & IS NOT ACCOUNTABLE TO THE WASHINGTON STATE RCW’S OR CONSTITUTION IS ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT AS WELL AS YOUR STATEMENTS THAT I FANCY MYSELF A DOG RESCUER & THE CLAIMS THAT I KEPT GEORGE ALIVE TO GARNER DONATIONS WHEN IN FACT I HAVE NEVER COLLECTED A DIME FOR HIM & THERE IS NO WHERE ON THIS EARTH THAT YOU CAN FIND ANY PROOF OF THIS UNLESS OF COURSE YOU MAKE THAT UP TOO. STATEMENT OF FACTS ARE SUPPOSED TO BE FACTS, NOT YOUR OPINIONS TO MAKE ME LOOK BAD, YOU MIGHT WANT TO READ ALL OF 3.8 SPECIAL RULES OF THE PROSECUTOR. I ALSO REALIZE YOU ARE TRYING TO WAIT THIS OUT UNTIL THE HB5065 GOES INTO EFFECT…NICE TRY BECAUSE EVEN IF I LOSE I WILL TAKE THIS TO APPEALS COURT, DOESN’T MATTER TO ME, YOU TOOK AWAY EVERYTHING I LOVED INCLUDING MY THERAPY DOG I DON’T HAVE ANYTHING BETTER TO DO & A CONVICTION WILL EFFECTIVELY RUIN MY REPUTATION, PREVENT ME FROM DONG MY LIFE’S WORK, SO REALLY WHAT DO I HAVE TO LOSE? I HAVE CC’D IN MR ILES OFFICE AS WELL AS KATE REARDON BECAUSE I NEED YOU TO UNDERSTAND I AM NOT GOING TO GO AWAY, I AM GOING TO FIGHT TIL I DIE OR WIN, I HAVE NO CHOICE. IF THIS IS THE WAY THAT YOU CONDUCT BUSINESS IN THE CITY OF EVERETT & WORSE YET IF THIS IS CONDONED BY CITY LEADERS I DON’T EVEN KNOW WHAT TO SAY OR THINK ABOUT THAT.

BRANDIA TAAMU

wordpress visitor
4 thoughts on “Are they deaf or just ……?

  1. Hi Brandia~
    I have a couple of questions for you regarding this case. As you know, I am truly grateful for you having rescued my dog, Holly, from several abusive situations she was subjected to before she came to me. My dog, Kodi, was also a rescue. It is people like you that we need more of to help these animals, and I am completely blown away that this case has gotten so out of hand…..for a misdemeanor charge. This is another fleecing of the taxpayer’s monies, and I would be happy to share with all of my contacts if you would like.

    As you know, I am a professional real estate consultant in the King and Snohomish County areas. What you do not know is that I have relationships with some highly influential people. I think that if some of these people found out about the status of this case, they would be just as amazed as the rest of us that have been following it.

    I also have a highly influential social media network that I would be happy to send out information to immediately. Some of these entities include my friends who are producers at King 5; Publisher at 425 Magazine; Editor at Puget Sound Business Journal (they have been writing articles on taxpayer dollar wastes); Snohomish County Executive Aaron Reardon; Editor at the Seattle Times, Reporter at Komo 4 News, etc. I also have a database of followers that I send daily Tweets out to ( the above-mentioned people are also followers on my Twitter posts), and then I weekly send out an email marketing newsletter to over 4200 followers…including the aforementioned people.

    If you think that this would help, I will gladly pull the trigger this week. Not a problem and it would be for a great cause. Most of these people have dogs of their own that have been rescued in some way or another via people like you.

    Thanks,
    Shannon

    Like

  2. Shannon that would be incredible. I actually tried to get the Everett Herald involved but then I asked them to hold off for my own dog’s safety. The City of Everett is looking at a 10 million dollar budget shortfall… but this is how they spend their money. I have my website where I am adding any & all of the info I can get about this case & all the paperwork I have for it. I haven’t reached out too much to my adopters, I just wanted them to have a happy life with their new furkids besides How could I explain this?It’s like a bad soap opera that just goes on because it has sponsors… Oh wait, taxpayers footing the bill. I have to give you our new address too, I’ll email it to you later

    Like

  3. http://taamuvcityofeverettanimalcontrol.yolasite.com/

    This is our website. I am going to be working on it today to add all of the new court papers, the court dates, & some additional correspondence. I have to go get some dog food, stop by a couple fosters’ places, setup a few meet & greets & get my son’s dog to the vet so it may take a little while. I just thought about something though, not once have I contacted Aaron Reardon about this, I had contacted Kate Reardon at the Mayor’s Office but never made the connection… Not sure if there is a connection… I will be filing my Tort Claim against the City & the state on June 3rd which will either go to mediation, or to court, it will be in Superior Court so that means I get a chance to have a jury of 12, of my peers, & even if I don’t win at that I will take it to appellate court. I have an attorney working on that but the rest of this is on me to do. Makes it hard to save dogs with this garbage going on. Plus with all the money I am spending on copies, gas & paralegals I am about to lose my storage & everything I own, but worst of all is my dogs & my cat, I miss them so badly & they must be so hurt to think I have left them, I don’t think my Hoki boy is going to survive it all, plus they are giving him enough phenobarbitol to shut down his liver & kidneys very soon. Okay I have to stop & go take care of my business I’ll be working on the website in a bit.

    Like

Leave a Reply

