Federal Bureau of Investigation ~ Protecting child & animal abusers in a town near you

I swear if this was a snake I’d been a rotten corpse by now ~ those things that hide in plain sight just like a blond blue eyed Native…

I managed to get 210 pages scanned, downloaded & then uploaded today, but I still have to redact a lot of info from each page: So I begrudgingly start with the first page

Rose Adams Cruelty Dox001I figured I had better go page by page to explain what each one was about… the thing is my eyes aren’t as good as they used to be so I have to zoom in on most of my documents just to make sure I get all of the info blacked out for innocent folks involved in the nightmare that Rose Adams is.

For years I have been trying to figure out how in the hell Rose gets away with so much crap, it seems like she is made out of teflon as far as criminal charges go. Once I zoomed in on the page above I thought maybe I had gone soft in the head… Look very carefully at the box I highlighted in yellow:

FBI InformantYES YOU ARE READING THAT RIGHT!!!

~~~ Other ID:  FBI/197649LA1 ~~~

What in the hell does she have an FBI # for her ID for? Well we know she has never had a job so it’s not a work ID.

It is almost like she is giving it to the officer like “hey I work with the FBI so you can’t touch me” problem is this cop did NOT give a shit & still wrote her out a ticket anyway. In looking through all the documents it seems like this is not the first time she has used this number to throw her weight around.

As a Native American & a Native Alaskan I don’t have ANY warm fuzzies for the FBI anyway so this just cements my hatred & distrust of them.

Since we KNOW it’s not a work ID it can only be 2 other things:

1) She is an informant for them or has been in the past & is still getting favors from the local feds

OR

2) She is being protected by someone in power… but maybe it’s not really Rose Adams they are protecting, maybe not even George Beutler

Several days ago I noticed something very strange: We have a Congresswoman named Jaime Herrera BEUTLER. Now this is something I have NEVER ever wanted to admit in public but it is a possibility. Beutler is an Ashkenazi Jewish name very closely related to my Bereskin family name… even stranger yet German Jews from Russia who has just begun to migrate back to Germany several decades before Hitler came to power.

A FUNNY thing happened on the way out of Nazi Germany… the Jews stopped being Jewish, in culture, blood & religion when they came to America, even more bizarre is that a lot of them ended up being Mormon like I was, just some odd little path we follow…

My point is this BEUTLER is not as common of a name as you might think so we have Congresswoman Jaime Herrera who’s husband is Dan BEUTLER & then we have George BEUTLER. Now why would she have any interest in protecting child beating animal abusers? She is already a Congresswoman but as of yet she has not responded to my queries about her relationship to these two… Silence sometimes screams

We also know that Rose is a very adept snitch for cities & counties, she has turned it into a full time job.

Get info on someone, if it’s not good enough then make it up, if she is broke, just invent something, she gets paid by the cops, gets paid to go to court, gets a restraining order & gets victims comp & can get a nice little check from crimestoppers too. So it’s not too much of a stretch to assume she is merely an FBI Informant….

I called the FBI & flipped out on them BIGTIME… If anyone is wondering what your government is doing for you, it is protecting abusing lazy criminals so they don’t have to get off their own lazy asses to do any real investigations or work.

So let’s recap:

IF YOU HAVE THIS

FBI InformantYOU CAN DO THIS

Sadie getting killed

didnt deserve thisALL YOU”LL GET IS THIS

the other pig faceTHEN YOU’LL BE OUT IN NO TIME WHILE THE CITY & COUNTY IS BUSY COVERING YOUR ASS TRYING TO MAKE YOUR CHARGES GO AWAY

It makes me so proud to see our tax dollars hard at work… It also answers another question for me

Before Councilman Drew Neilson died he told me I was fighting something far more sinister & dangerous then just the city of Everett that his best advice was just for me to roll over, all this time I thought it was HSUS because I was fighting their laws, now I realize it is the feds I am fighting & to that end all I have to say is : Fuck you too… fuck you & the whores that bore ya!

Now the “monster” has a name & a face, & now I know who I have to go after. Destroy my life to protect a lying thieving cheating animal & child abusing piece of shit? We are going to dance our asses off & I don’t plan on losing. I have fought bogus charges for 30 months almost 31 months now, this just added more fuel to my fire, there is no way in hell I am going to just lay down & roll over for these pieces of shit.

TAKE AN HONEST CITIZEN & DESTROY HER LIFE’S WORK & REPUTATION, TAKE EVERYTHING THAT SHE LOVES AWAY FROM HER, & MAKE A CRIMINAL OUT OF HER TO PROTECT A LYING, CHEATING, CHILD BEATING, ANIMAL ABUSING, THIEF????? HAVE YOU LOST YOUR MINDS? YOU WORK FOR ME, IT’S MY TAX DOLLARS PAYING FOR YOUR WAGES. GET OFF YOUR ASSES & DO YOUR JOB SO YOU DON’T HAVE TO PROTECT SCUM LIKE THIS

Worse yet YOU let theses animals suffer, YOU let my animals suffer so you could cover for this piece of shit… You are not above the law & neither is she: Far as I am concerned you are both scum & a waste of my tax monies. How many other people’s lives have you helped this bitch ruin? Now I know why the Federal Depts spend so much time on my web page & blogs… It is not because you are aware of the problem & trying to help: You are merely checking your progress & your handi~work.

wordpress visitor

2 thoughts on “Federal Bureau of Investigation ~ Protecting child & animal abusers in a town near you

  1. I Have Been Following This Story Since The Beginning…SOMETHING Has Not Been Right! Could This Possibly Be The Reason Why Nothing Has Happened To End The Cruel Reign Of Terror Otherwise Known As ROSE ADAMS???
    No One Is Above The Law…No One! I Will Fight With You Til The End, And Then Fight Some More…Just To See Justice Done For SADIE & The Many Others She Has Made Her Victims!
    As You, I Am Native American…Oglala Sioux, To Be Exact. We Show Every Animal Great Respect, As Is Deserved…What ROSE ADAMS Has Done To SADIE & The Many Others Entrusted To Her Is Beyond My Comprehension. Help Me To Understand How Time & Time Again, ROSE ADAMS Continues To Have Charges Filed & Dropped…With No Consequences??? Not Even A Slap On The Wrist??? So, So Not Right In My Books!!!
    In Closing, I Only Have This To Say…LET’S GET THIS PARTY STARTED!!!! LET’S GET THIS OUT THERE TO THE MEDIA & MAKE THIS GO VIRAL!!! PUT THIS INFORMATION OUT THERE FOR THE PUBLIC TO READ & VOICE THEIR OPINION ON ROSE ADAMS!!! WE WILL NOT BE SILENCED!!!

    • Uh oh… Now the FBI has two wild ass Injuns after their butts! I am Ponca, Lakota, & Oglala, as well as about 8 other tribes (all documented) I guess they are allready playing with this post because when folks try to read it their computer crashes & all kinds of other strange things. I guess they don’t realize they can’t stop the truth. Hey! I better go Twitter :)

Leave a Reply

